Blackhoodie at Grehack 2021 - Virtual

When

Wednesday November 10th, 2021.

Schedule (may change):

Time       Name
CET 8:30 PT 23:30 pm ET 2:30 am IST 1:00 am Welcome
CET 9:00 PT 00:00 am ET 3:00 am IST 1:30 am Training 1
CET 12:00 PT 3:00 am ET 6:00 am IST 4:30 pm break
CET 14:00 PT 5:00 am ET 8:00 am IST 6:30 pm Training 2
CET 17:00 PT 8:00 am ET 11:00 am IST 9:30 pm break
CET 18:00 PT 9:00 am ET 12:00 pm IST 10:30 pm Training 3
CET 21:00 PT 12:00 pm ET 3:00 pm IST 01:30 am Closing speech

Where

Online

Call for trainings

  • We are looking for trainers : Submit Here
  • Trainings are 3 hours longs which is perfect for a first training.
  • Submission deadline is September 1st.

Do not hesitate to submit a draft just to let us know that you are interested, and give us more detail after the deadline.

Registration

Registration will be available soon.

Fee

Registration is free

Training Topics:

To be announced ..

What is BlackHoodie?

BlackHoodie is a series of free, women-only reverse engineering bootcamps, which started in 2015 and in 2018 slowly became a global initiative, with events happening in different locations in Europe and the United States. More information on the idea of BlackHoodie and upcoming events can be found at blackhoodie.re

Contact

Email: blackhoodie.grehack@gmail.com